Shopping Centers Today

APR 2018

Shopping Centers Today is the news magazine of the International Council of Shopping Centers (ICSC)

Issue link: https://sct.epubxp.com/i/954402

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 30 of 59

...OTHERS STAY THE SAME 185 NW Spanish River Blvd • Suite 100 Boca Raton • FL 33431 SOME THINGS CHANGE... Acquisitions: Jeffrey Sandelman President jsandelman@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 101 Andrew Schreier Executive Vice President aschreier@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 103 Lee Cherney Senior Vice President lcherney@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 111 Leasing / Sales: Robert Crum Vice President of Leasing rcrum@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 117 Jeff Ross Associate Vice President of Leasing rross@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 123 Steven Sandelman Asset Manager ssandelman@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 104 Matthew Makler Senior Leasing Manger mmakler@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 118 Beth Calay Leasing Manger bcalay@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 121 Max Bulbin Senior Manager of Development and Leasing mbulbin@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 114 Cash Buyer seeking: SINGLE TENANT retail and industrial NNN properties, subject to existing leases POWER CENTERS leased to primarily national or regional big box tenants LAND subject to ground leases (including retail, industrial, office, and multi-tenant) Leasing opportunities from coast to coast 3,000 to 1,000,000 sqft Deal maker with over 150 transactions annually Redeveloping and rehabilitating 10 portfolio properties annually 1.888.KIN.PROP WWW.KINPROPERTIES.COM Q STREET Glazer Properes Armstrong Development Properes Arizona Partners Primestor Development Gibraltar Management 29th Ave 28th Ave S283Q

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Shopping Centers Today - APR 2018