Shopping Centers Today International

APR 2016

Shopping Centers Today is the news magazine of the International Council of Shopping Centers (ICSC)

Issue link: https://sct.epubxp.com/i/654222

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 32 of 63

185 NW Spanish River Blvd • Suite 100• Boca Raton • FL 33431 1.888.KIN.PROP KEY CONTACTS Acquisitions: Jeffrey Sandelman President jsandelman@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 101 Andrew Schreier Executive Vice President aschreier@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 103 Lee Cherney Senior Vice President lcherney@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 111 Leasing / Sales: Steven Sandelman Asset Manager ssandelman@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 104 Len Weiselberg Vice President lweiselberg@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 112 Matthew Makler Senior Leasing Manger mmakler@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 118 Max Bulbin Senior Manager of Development and Leasing mbulbin@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 114 Robert Crum Vice President rcrum@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 117 Jeff Ross Senior Leasing Manger jross@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 123 WWW.KINPROPERTIES.COM Cash Buyer seeking: SINGLE TENANT retail and industrial NNN properties, subject to existing leases POWER CENTERS leased to primarily national or regional big box tenants Land subject to ground leases (including multi-tenant retail or offce properties) Zero or low cash fow 725 PROPERTIES 30 MILLION SQFT 45 STATES Call today to schedule a meeting at ICSC RECon or Stop by at C100L @kinproperties • • • •

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Shopping Centers Today International - APR 2016