Shopping Centers Today International

NOV 2015

Shopping Centers Today is the news magazine of the International Council of Shopping Centers (ICSC)

Issue link: https://sct.epubxp.com/i/587199

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 44 of 59

SOME THINGS CHANGE... OTHERS STAY THE SAME O 725 30 SQFT 45 50 C B : Single tenant retail and industrial NNN properties, subject to existing leases Power centers leased to primarily national or regional big box tenants Land, subject to ground leases (including multi-tenant retail or offi ce properties) Low or no cash fl ow deals 185 NW Spanish River Blvd • Suite 100• Boca Raton • FL 33431 1.888.KIN.PROP KEY CONTACTS Acquisitions: Jeffrey Sandelman President jsandelman@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 101 Andrew Schreier Executive Vice President aschreier@kinproperties.com Extension 103 Lee Cherney Senior Vice President lcherney@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 111 Leasing / Sales: Steven Sandelman Asset Manager ssandelman@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 104 Len Weiselberg Vice President lweiselberg@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 112 Matthew Makler Senior Leasing Manger mmakler@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 118 Gary Shapiro Senior Leasing Manager gshapiro@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 114 Robert Crum Senior Leasing Manger rcrum@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 117 Jeff Ross Senior Leasing Manger rross@kinproperties.com 561-620-9200 ext 123 @kinproperties View our available properties, acquisition criteria, and learn more about us Visit our NEW WEBSITE WWW.KINPROPERTIES.COM Make an appointment to see us at the NY ICSC Dealmaking: Booth #810

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Shopping Centers Today International - NOV 2015